Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Art Love

Art Love

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Love
"Very nice and very professional"
Profile photo of YanYi LI

YanYi LI

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YanYi LI
"She is very nice! Every time I have a problem, she can help me solve it! I am very grateful to her."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Washington

Gwendolyn Washington

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Washington
"I always have an awesome experience at Chris Canady State Farm in Rocky Mount, North Carolina"
Profile photo of Christon Martin

Christon Martin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christon Martin
"Top notch customer service deserves top notch customer reviews! Mrs. Gwen took her time to find the right policy for me and my family. Not only did I receive car insurance, I’m also signing up for life insurance all because of the care shown to me. She’s professional, curtious, knowledgeable and funny. Gwen Washington rocks 🤞🏽"
Profile photo of Diana Johnson

Diana Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Johnson
"Welcome is how I always feel as soon as I walk through the door. Comfortable and at ease, Thanks Adam and David"
Profile photo of Shanta Avent

Shanta Avent

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shanta Avent
"The worst experience I've ever had with insurance. In 2020 when we was getting all that rain. I went to a family members house and parked on the side of the street. Well the ground was saturated and the way I had to park, my car just slid down in the ditch because the dirt gave away because it was so wet. I called for a tow and had to wait in the cold for 3 5 hours because they told Mr that they put my call in their system and whoever picks it gets to yow mycar. Well some guyfrom SMITHFIELD picked it up and it took him forever to get there. When he arrived he was trying to pull my car from the back and it old Jim no that I had a tow bar that screws into the front of my car and h can pulled it from the front. He refused and almost tore my bumper off my car and then told me that they called my car in as a total and that he had to take my car to the tow yard. I told him there was no accident and that I could drive my car. Also there was always increases and unexplained billing going on and when questioned they would say that would be something I would have to discuss with the billing department. When asked for the billing department number David would always say they would have them call me and i never got that call and this happened several times. When I asked for my policy number they would always ask what I wanted it for and no matter what I told them they would always talk around it. They are crooks and works with the crooks at DON'S body shop as well who tore my front bumper off and lied and said they didn't take it off but called and told me that it had been glued on after their glue didnt work I asked how did they get the fog light in without taking the bumper off and they said they went in through the fender, which they cracked after trying to do so."
Profile photo of Dog Shsfer

Dog Shsfer

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dog Shsfer
"Quick, friendly visit to pay a bill that's all,,nice folks thow"
Profile photo of Mark Armstrong

Mark Armstrong

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Armstrong
"Awesome office actually got to speak to the Agent, explained our new home owners insurance to perfection. Would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Gini Craft

Gini Craft

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gini Craft
"I have insurance with them for over 3 years. They have been fantastic."
Profile photo of Tara Wiggins

Tara Wiggins

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Wiggins
"Great company for car insurance"
Profile photo of Erica Ricks

Erica Ricks

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ricks
"They are very helpful with your needs"
Profile photo of Pamela Porch

Pamela Porch

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Porch
"I've had my car insurance an rental insurance an home owner insurance with Chris for almost 20 years. I've never been disappointed! Wonderful friendly staff as well."
Profile photo of kimberly bynum

kimberly bynum

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly bynum
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Tanika Thorne

Tanika Thorne

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tanika Thorne
"They are a gud insurance agency"
Profile photo of Kenyetta Harris

Kenyetta Harris

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyetta Harris
"Love my insurance company"
Profile photo of babygirl77 mychoice

babygirl77 mychoice

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by babygirl77 mychoice
"My insurance place. The people are always nice"